League: GAA – Division 1B Hurling

2020 Division One B Hurling Group
Clare, Wexford, Kilkenny, Dublin, Laois, Carlow

Donal Burke – Dublin Hurling

Last updated on Nov 7th, 2020 at 15:38

Donal Burke is a star player for the Dublin hurling team, Burke is the free taker and most of the score go through the Dublin forward.

Division 1B Hurling

Last updated on Oct 15th, 2020 at 13:27

Div 1 Hurling League Quarter, Semi and Finals will not be played –  Clare Division 1b Champions for 2020*


League tables for the 2020 Division 1B Hurling, its been disrupted by the covid-19.

Last updated on Apr 9th, 2020 at 12:08