League: GAA - Division 1A Hurling

2020 Division one Hurling Group A, we have six teams in the top division these are Limerick, Waterford, Galway, Tipperary, Cork and Westmeath

A Devine

Last updated on Nov 17th, 2020 at 13:13

A Devine Sligo Footballer

Bobby Brown

This is an example Staff. As a new SportsPress user, you should go to your dashboard to delete this Staff and create new Staff for your content. Have fun!

Division 1A Hurling

Last updated on Oct 15th, 2020 at 13:24

Div 1 Hurling League Quarter, Semi and Finals will not be played – Limerick are declared Division 1a  Champions for 2020*


League tables for the 2020 Division 1A Hurling, its been disrupted by the covid-19.