League: Allianz Leagues Hurling

Allianz Leagues Hurling

Tipperary Hurling

Tipperary hurling team play in division one a and in the Munster and All Ireland hurling championship

Donal Burke – Dublin Hurling

Last updated on Nov 7th, 2020 at 15:38

Donal Burke is a star player for the Dublin hurling team, Burke is the free taker and most of the score go through the Dublin forward.

A Devine

Last updated on Nov 17th, 2020 at 13:13

A Devine Sligo Footballer

Westmeath Hurlers

The senior hurlers beat Carlow by two points in the Leinster Qualifier group and extended their winning run beating favourites, Antrim 1–21 to 0–7.

A famous victory over near rivals Offaly was achieved in May 2016 in the Leinster Championship. Westmeath led by some distance for the entire game before winning 2–21 to 1–10.

Kilkenny Hurlers

Last updated on Nov 28th, 2020 at 18:04

The Kilkenny County Board of the Gaelic Athletic Association (Kilkenny GAA) (IrishCumann Lúthchleas Gael Coiste Cill Chainnigh) is one of the 32 county boards of the GAA in Ireland and is responsible for Gaelic Games in County Kilkenny. The county board has its head office and main grounds at Nowlan Park and is also responsible for Kilkenny county teams in all codes at all levels. The Kilkenny branch of the Gaelic Athletic Association was founded in 1887.