Last updated on Apr 9th, 2020 at 11:45


0 - 0Full Time
Tipperary Hurling
    Westmeath Hurlers


      TeamScoresFull TimeOutcome
      Westmeath (H)0-160-16Loss


      Tipperary – B Hogan; C Barrett, B Heffernan, S O’Brien; S Kennedy, R Maher (0-3), B O’Mara; A Flynn (0-2), M Breen (0-2); J Forde (0-14), S Callanan (1-1), N O’Meara; C Darcy (1-1), J Morris (1-3), M Kehoe (0-1). Subs: C Morgan for C Barrett, N McGrath for M Kehoe, D Quirke for S O’Brien, P Flynn for N O’Meara, P Cadell for S Kennedy.

      Westmeath – A McHugh; A Ennis, T Doyle, C Shaw; A Craig, A Clarke (0-1), L Varley; R Greville, C Boyle; J Boyle, D McNicholas (0-2), J Coll; K Doyle (0-7), A Devine (0-5), N Mitchell. Subs: C Doyle (0-1) for J Coll, B McHugh for A McHugh, D Clinton for J Boyle, D Egerton for A Ennis, J McCarthy for N Mitchell.

      Referee – P Murphy.


      Date Time League Season Full Time
      February 23, 2020 15:00 GAA - Division 1A Hurling 2020 60'


      Semple Stadium, Tipperary
      Semple Stadium, R498, Racecourse, Thurles Rural, The Municipal District of Thurles, County Tipperary, Munster, E41 F838, Ireland



      Westmeath (H)